Fixtures for the preliminary stage for the upcoming National Energy Quiz

The schools are grouped into three zones thus; NORTHERN, MIDDLE and SOUTHERN zones. In all 86 schools will partake at this stage of the competition.  The winner from each group will join the seeded schools at the quarter finals of the competition.

Below are the fixtures of the competition.

You may also like...